Unpacked the Boxes

Today I pulled the Christmas boxes out of the garage and took a look through them.  I was looking for the Christmas lights for the balcony which I plan to put up this week.  I did a really good job of organizing the boxes last year and was able to put two boxes back down.  They had the scifi Hallmark Ornaments and the gold and silver ornaments.  This year it is Disney and red ornaments.  I started sprinkling Christmas stuff around the house such as the themed Kleenex box and a Santa candy dish.  I wonder if the roommates will notice.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

