2.2 Days of Christmas … Music

I copied over all my Christmas Music to iTunes today.  It would take 2.2 days to listen to all of the songs.  Now that I have a new computer I won’t need to delete them from my library at the end of the season, just take them off my phone.  The first song I listened to was White Christmas by Lady Gaga from her holiday special last year.  It’s definitely on this year’s Christmas playlist.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

