2nd Christmas Party

20121206-175020.jpg
I’m at my second Christmas party tonight. Although the host JJ is calling it a holiday party since Hanakah is still going. JJ has a holiday brunch every year and I can never seem to make it. This year it was an after work cocktail party so I didn’t miss it.

I love his tree. It’s a real tree with Peanuts and Gone With The Wind and Superman ornaments. This tinsel must have took forever.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

