Madam Leota’s 13 Days of Christmas

madame-leota-haunted-mansion-holiday-disneyland

The Haunted Mansion switches over to The Nightmare Before Christmas just after Labor Day. Leota crystal ball is changed to a Christmas ornament and this is was she says. Unless the rides stops in that room you can’t hear the whole thing on one ride through.

On the Thirteenth day of Christmas, My Ghoul love gave to me:
13 Rings of Power, Embracing Strength that never ends.
12 Signs of the Zodiac, that Rule the Future and Transcend.
11 Candles Floating, their Scent of Mystery in the Air.
10 Telling Tea Leaves, that Swirled with Secrets yet to Share.

On the Ninth day of Christmas, My Ghoul love gave to me:
9 Magic Crystals, that Sparkled with a force that is Pure.
8 Balls of Knowledge, that answer with a truth that is Sure.
7 Pearls of Wisdom, to keep my Love Bewitched to me.
6 Mystic Mirrors, Reflecting futures yet to be.

On the Fifth day of Christmas, My Ghoul love gave to me:
5 Lucky Charms, to Understand the Right from Wrong.
4 Wheels of Fortune, To Spin their Rich and Golden Song.
3 Life Lines, Extending help to those in need.
2 Passion Potions, That Love and Romance may Succeed.

On the First day of Christmas, My Ghoul love gave to me:
A Star! A Brilliant Star for MY Fortune Card Tree!!!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

